Past Members of the Board of Trustees of the VSP.
Board of Trustees 2016-2018

Dr. Christian Lorenz S. Mahinay, Ateneo de Manila University (Vice-President)

Dr. Giovanni M. Malapit, University of the Philippines-Baguio

Mr. Julius Andrew P. Nuñez, University of the Philippines-Manila (Treasurer)

Dr. Dennis T. Quinto, Beta NanoCoating Philippines, Inc.

Dr. Henry J. Ramos, UP Diliman

Dr. Leo Mendel D. Rosario, FEATI University

Dr. Hernando S. Salapare III, Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis (Secretary)

Dr. Roy B. Tumlos, University of the Philippines-Manila

Ms. Jenica Rozette Y. Uy, UP Diliman

Dr. Magdaleno R. Vasquez, Jr., University of the Philippines-Diliman (President)

Dr. Michelle Marie S. Villamayor, Laboratoire de Physique Subatomique et Cosmologie and Institut Néel

Interim Board of Trustees 2015-2016